|Even adventurers need some place to call home, a place where they may rest, restore themselves, and then return to their quest for the Crown of Command.|
You may heal 1 life (if you curently have less than four).
You may send any unwanted Follower to the discard pile.
You may take a Gold if you do not currently possess any Gold.
You may draw a Spell if you begin with at least one but do not currently possess any Spells.
You may take any one Object from the Purchase deck (if it has it) if you begin with one but do not currently possess one.
Minor Rule Changes
2. Once a Character has made it to the Crown of Command space all Homeland abilities are cancelled for all players.
Useful for: Minotaur